International Symposium of Dental Hygiene ISDH 2016

"They thought things through with us, assisted with the organisation and provided support."

 Date
 23 to 25 June 2016

 Location

 Congress Center Basel: San Francisco room, Montreal Auditorium, 
 modular meeting rooms, Hall 4.1, 2nd floor foyer
 Number of participants      
 1'750
 Further details  1st international ISDH congress in Switzerland
 Construction time  2 days (Exhibition)
 Budget  no details
 
 
"The city of Basel, which, by the way, has very easy international transport access, greatly supported us in our submission for the ISDH 2016. We had already enjoyed very good cooperation with the Congress Center Basel beforehand for a number of national congresses.

And for this international event too, they offered us the optimum rooms and technology. For the catering, we enjoyed an excellent working relationship with Ms Kirstein from the Wassermann Company. We received a great deal of positive feedback about the food that was provided.
We are highly impressed by the professionalism, flexibility and friendliness of the employees at the Congress Center Basel. They thought things through with us, assisted with the organisation and provided support.

Our aim was to attract our members in Switzerland and also dental hygienists from all over the world to the symposium. With more than 1 700 participants, we more than achieved this aim."

Coni Jäggi and Marianne Kaegi
Swiss Dental Hygienists

International Symposium of Dental Hygiene ISDH 2016

«Es wurde mitgedacht, mitorganisiert und unterstützt.»

 Datum   23. bis 25. Juni 2016
 Location
 Congress Center Basel: Saal San Francisco, Auditorium Montreal,
 Modulare Räume, Halle 4.1, Foyer 2. Stock
 Anzahl Gäste          
 1'750
 Besonderes  1. Internationaler ISDH-Kongress in der Schweiz
 Aufbau  2 Tage (Ausstellung)
 Budget  keine Angabe

„Die Stadt Basel, die übrigens verkehrstechnisch international sehr gut erreichbar ist, hat uns bei der Eingabe für das ISDH 2016 stark unterstützt. Schon vorgängig konnten wir auf eine sehr gute Zusammenarbeit bei mehreren nationalen Kongressen zurückblicken.

Auch für diese internationale Veranstaltung bot das Congress Center Basel optimale Räumlichkeiten und Technik. In Sachen Catering war die Zusammenarbeit mit Frau Kirstein von Wassermann Company hervorragend. Wir erhielten viele positive Feedbacks zur Gastronomie.
Wir sind sehr beeindruckt von der Professionalität, Flexibilität und Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeitenden des Congress Center Basel. Es wurde mitgedacht, mitorganisiert und unterstützt.

Unser Ziel war es, unsere Mitglieder in der Schweiz, aber auch Dentalhygienikerinnen aus der ganzen Welt, für eine Teilnahme des Symposiums zu gewinnen. Mit über 1‘700 Teilnehmern wurde dieses Ziel mehr als erreicht.“

Coni Jäggi und Marianne Kaegi
Swiss Dental Hygienists