Zofinger Conzärtli

"Thanks to the professional support provided, we can concentrate fully on making the stage show a success"

As an association which creates the "Conzärtli" during the autumn semester of each year, with all the participants working on a voluntary basis, Zofingia Basel is delighted to be able to count on the CCB as a flexible and reliable partner and one that is highly committed to the preservation of this, Basel's oldest pre-carnival event.
Date 5 - 7 February 2014
Location Hall San Fancisco
No. of guests 3,000
Further details   taking place annually 
Assembly: 1 day
Budget medium

With its state-of-the-art infrastructure, the Congress Center Basel (CCB) is ideally suited to our needs in terms of both the technical equipment and the space available. The CCB is also located close to the city centre and can be easily reached by public transport. Since we have already held our event in the CCB for several years running, we can rely on having a well-coordinated and competent team that provides us with a great deal of support behind the scenes and thus makes a key contribution to the success of our "Conzärtli".

The "Conzärtli" has to uphold its 125-year tradition each year anew and satisfy a highly demanding audience that comes back time after time. It is thus essential for things to run smoothly offstage too. The support provided by the CCB both before and during the performances means we can remain calm even when things get hectic.

Julian Eicke, President Conzärtli 2015
Zofingia Basel

Zofinger Conzärtli

«Durch die professionelle Unterstützung können wir uns ganz auf das Gelingen auf der Bühne konzentrieren»

Als Verein, der jedes Herbstsemester aufs Neue in ehrenamtlicher Arbeit ein Conzärtli auf die Bühne bringt, kann die Zofingia Basel mit dem CCB auf einen flexiblen und verlässlichen Partner zählen, der sich mit grossem Engagement für den Erhalt der ältesten Vorfasnachtsveranstaltung Basels einsetzt.
 Datum   5. - 7. Februar 2014 
 Location  Saal San Francisco
 Anzahl Gäste  3'000
 Besonderes  jährlich wiederkehrend mit neuem Programm
 Aufbau  1 Tag
 Budget  medium

Das Congress Center Basel ist mit seiner modernen Infrastruktur sowohl von den technischen Gegebenheiten als auch vom Platzangebot her ideal für unsere Bedürfnisse. Ausserdem liegt es zentrumsnah und ist bequem mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln zu erreichen. Da wir unsere Veranstaltung schon mehrere Jahre hintereinander im CCB durchführen, können wir auf ein eingespieltes und kompetentes Team zurückgreifen, welches uns hinter den Kulissen tatkräftig unterstützt und so einen wichtigen Teil zum Gelingen des Conzärtli beiträgt.

Das Conzärtli muss jedes Jahr aufs Neue seine 125-jährige Tradition fortführen und ein anspruchsvolles Stammpublikum zufrieden stellen. Dazu ist auch abseits der Bühne ein reibungsloser Ablauf unabdingbar. Dank der Unterstützung durch das CCB vor und während den Aufführungen, bewahren wir auch im grössten Stress einen kühlen Kopf.

Julian Eicke, Conzärtlipräsident 2015
Zofingia Basel