Catering

Wassermann & Company – top-quality, enthusiastic catering

Wassermann & Company is in charge of the catering for all the events staged at Messe Basel and offers you and your guests customised concepts with authentic, honest cuisine. It incorporates as much local colour and down-to-earthness as possible and as much internationality and innovation as necessary. The food is prepared in the modern production kitchen located directly on the exhibition ground.
An elegant cocktail reception or a casual aperitif, a standing lunch or a refreshment break with sweet delicacies – they are all part of the repertoire, as are an exclusive set meal in a stylish ambiance or a buffet with a sumptuous range to choose from. We can only list a small selection of what Wassermann & Company has to offer here. Let the descriptions below inspire you.

Gala dinners | Banquets

You're bound to find the type of delicacies that appeal to you. Together with Wassermann & Company, we can fulfil your culinary wishes however out-of-the-ordinary they happen to be.

Stand-up cocktails

Cherry tomato and baby mozzarella brochettes with basil pesto? Plenty more besides. Wassermann & Company creates classical and creative snacks and fingerfoods specially tailored to your event.

Seminar catering

Wassermann & Company provides all-day catering – with breakfast, coffee breaks, midday meal and evening meal, if required. An extensive range of foods will be freshly prepared in line with your wishes.

Catering for exhibitors

From freshly-prepared crêpes, via healthy smoothies, right through to juicy mini hamburgers – Wassermann & Company will support you in the presentation of your message and add a further dimension to your unmistakably personal exhibition stand.

Catering

Wassermann & Company – Catering mit Qualität und Begeisterung

Wassermann & Company hält die gastronomische Leitung für sämtliche Anlässe in der Messe Basel und bietet Ihnen und Ihren Gästen massgeschneiderte Konzepte mit authentischer und ehrlicher Küchenleistung. Dabei wird so viel Lokalkolorit und Bodenständigkeit wie möglich und so viel Internationalität und Innovation wie nötig eingebracht. Zubereitet werden die Speisen in der modernen Produktionsküche, die direkt auf dem Messegelände liegt.
Ein eleganter Cocktail-Empfang oder ein ungezwungener Apéro, ein Stehlunch oder eine süsse Pause gehören ebenso zum Repertoire wie ein exklusives Menü in stilvollem Rahmen oder ein variantenreiches Buffet. Wir können nur eine kleine Auswahl dessen, was möglich ist, aufzählen. Lassen Sie sich von den nachfolgenden Rubriken inspirieren.

Galadiner | Bankett

Sie werden mit Sicherheit die Köstlichkeiten finden, auf die Sie Lust haben. Zusammen mit Wassermann & Company erfüllen wir Ihnen jeden noch so ausgefallenen kulinarischen Wunsch.

Cocktail-Empfang

Zwergtomaten und Babymozzarella am Spiess mit Basilikumpesto? Sie dürfen noch einiges mehr erwarten: Wassermann & Company kreiert klassische und kreative Gerichte ganz auf Ihre Veranstaltung zugeschnitten.

Seminarbetreuung

Wassermann & Company bietet Ihnen eine ganztägige Betreuung an – auf Wunsch mit Frühstück, Kaffeepausen, Mittag- und Abendessen. Eine umfangreiche Auswahl wird nach Ihren Wünschen frisch zubereitet.

Catering für Aussteller

Von frisch zubereiteten Crêpes über gesunde Smoothies bis hin zum saftigen Mini-Hamburger – Wassermann & Company unterstützt Sie mit Ihrer Botschaft und bereichert Ihren ganz persönlichen Messeauftritt.