Exterior LED LED–wall

LED Display
The large-format LED wall over the entrance hall to Congress Center Basel shows visitors to your event exactly where to go even before they reach the venue itself. Changing individual designs when several events are being held, display changes automatically between all the different events.

City Lounge Brand Tool

Brand Tool Messe Basel
A 120-metre long luminous strip links the City Lounge and the foyers and is the undisputed eye-catcher in Basel. Depending on the event being staged, the public can marvel at logos, mottos and even entire promotion films. The contents can be programmed at will, and this naturally applies to the acoustic effects too.

Entrance Hall 103" Plasma Screens

Eingangsbereich Plasma
The newly refurbished entrance to Congress Center Basel is the ideal location for your event information. You can show the room timetables or the day's programme for your event on both screens, or simply greet your visitors with a welcome message.

2nd Floor Foyer 52" LCD Screens

Elektronische Beschriftung
Mobile pillars supplement the individual signage at Congress Center Basel. These can be placed at various important guidance points for visitors, as desired. They can also be used to display information on room use, on the programme or even to show films or presentations.

2nd Floor Foyer 103" Plasma Screens

Foyer Plasmas
There are two further screens in the second floor foyer. The information on the display panels can provide visitors with the timetable of events in the separate rooms or the day's programme, for instance. Films and Powerpoint presentations can also be shown on the plasma screens.

26" LCD Screens

Foyer Bildschirme
Fixed pillars are placed at the entrance to each room. These can carry details of the use of the room and the programme. The screen can also be split in half and used for both signage and an animated presentation.

Aussenbeschriftung LED–Wand über Eingang

LED Aussenansicht
Die grossformatige LED-Wand über dem Eingangsbereich des Congress Center Basel weist den Besuchern bereits von Weitem den Weg zu Ihrem Anlass. Individuelle Gestaltung im Wechsel mit mehreren Veranstaltungen ist möglich, die Anzeige wechselt automatisch zwischen allen Veranstaltungen.

City Lounge Brand Tool

Brand Tool Messe Basel
Ein 120 Meter langes LED-Leuchtband verbindet die City Lounge und die Foyers und ist der unbestrittene Hingucker Basels schlechthin. Je nach Event können hier Logos, Mottos und sogar ganze Promotion-Filme gezeigt werden. Die Inhalte sind beliebig programmierbar, was natürlich auch für die akustischen Effekte gilt.

Eingangsbereich 103" Plasma Screens

Eingangsbereich Plasma
Der neu gestaltete Eingangsbereich des Congress Center Basel ist der ideale Ort für Ihre Anlassinformation. Auf den beiden Bildschirmen können Sie die Raumbelegung oder das Tagesprogramm Ihres Anlasses aufschalten. Oder Sie empfangen die Teilnehmer einfach mit einem "Herzlich willkommen"!

Foyer 2. Stock 52" LCD-Bildschirme

Foyer LCD
Mobile Stelen ergänzen die individuelle Beschriftung im Congress Center Basel. Nach Wunsch können diese an verschiedene, für die Besucherführung wichtige Orte gestellt werden. Auch hier sind Informationen zur Raumbelegung, zum Progamm oder aber auch der Einsatz von Filmen oder Präsentationen möglich.

Foyer 2. Stock 103" Plasma Screens

Foyer Plasmas
Im Foyer des 2. Stocks befinden sich zwei weitere Bildschirme. Die Hinweise auf den Anzeigetafeln informieren den Besucher z.B. über die Anlässe in den einzelnen Räumen oder über das Tagesprogramm. Filme und Powerpoint Präsentationen können ebenfalls auf den Plasma Bildschirmen gezeigt werden.

Räume 26" LCD-Bildschirme

Foyer Bildschirme
Vor jedem Raum sind fix montierte Stelen im Einsatz. Diese können mit Details zur Raumbelegung und zum Programm beschriftet werden. Der Bildschirm kann auch zweigeteilt und für eine Beschriftung und eine animierte Präsentation verwendet werden.