Zofinger Conzärtli

"Thanks to the professional support provided, we can concentrate fully on making the stage show a success"

As an association which creates the "Conzärtli" during the autumn semester of each year, with all the participants working on a voluntary basis, Zofingia Basel is delighted to be able to count on the CCB as a flexible and reliable partner and one that is highly committed to the preservation of this, Basel's oldest pre-carnival event.
Date 5 - 7 February 2014
Location Hall San Fancisco
No. of guests 3,000
Further details   taking place annually 
Assembly: 1 day
Budget medium

With its state-of-the-art infrastructure, the Congress Center Basel (CCB) is ideally suited to our needs in terms of both the technical equipment and the space available. The CCB is also located close to the city centre and can be easily reached by public transport. Since we have already held our event in the CCB for several years running, we can rely on having a well-coordinated and competent team that provides us with a great deal of support behind the scenes and thus makes a key contribution to the success of our "Conzärtli".

The "Conzärtli" has to uphold its 125-year tradition each year anew and satisfy a highly demanding audience that comes back time after time. It is thus essential for things to run smoothly offstage too. The support provided by the CCB both before and during the performances means we can remain calm even when things get hectic.

Julian Eicke, President Conzärtli 2015
Zofingia Basel

Zofinger Conzärtli

«Le soutien professionnel nous permet de nous concentrer sur la réussite sur scène»

En tant qu'association bénévole organisant chaque semestre d'automne un concert («Conzärtli»), Zofinga Basel peut compter avec le CCB sur un partenaire flexible et sûr qui œuvre avec beaucoup d'engagement au maintien de la plus ancienne manifestation pré-carnaval de Bâle.

Date   5 - 7 février 2014 
Lieu  Saal San Francisco
Nombre d'invités  3'000
Particularité chaque année de façon récurrente avec un nouveau programme
Montage  1 journée
Budget  moyen

Le Congress Center Basel répond parfaitement à nos besoins, grâce à son infrastructure moderne (équipement technique et nombre de places disponibles). Il est également situé à proximité du centre-ville et est accessible facilement par les moyens de transport publics. Etant donné que nous organisons successivement depuis plusieurs années notre manifestation au CCB, nous pouvons compter sur une équipe rodée et compétente qui nous soutient efficacement dans les coulisses et contribue ainsi en partie au succès du «Conzärtli».

Le «Conzärtli» doit perpétuer chaque année une tradition vieille de 125 ans et répondre aux attentes d'un public habituel exigeant. Pour cela, un déroulement parfait en dehors de la scène est indispensable.  Le soutien du CCB nous permet de garder la tête froide, même dans les situations très stressantes.

Julian Eicke, président Conzärtli 2015
Zofingia Basel