Zurich Insurance Group | Sales Conference 2014

«A more than successful event that our sales staff will never forget»

All in all, we can confirm that it was a very pleasant experience working with the CCB. The CCB always adopted a solution-oriented approach, and were helpful and provided us with the best possible support at all times.
 Date  08 May 2014 
 Location  Event Hall Basel       
 Number of participants  
 1'600
 Budget  no answer

There are not many event locations in Switzerland that are suitable for a big event with 1600 to 1800 participants. We were looking for a venue that would hold 1800 participants for both the conference and the catering.

We finally opted for Messe Basel – on the one hand because of the state-of-the-art infrastructure and, on the other hand, because of the big hall areas and the flexibility that this allows. In selecting the Event Hall at Messe Basel, we found an event venue that provided space for our concept and also fits in well with the Zurich Insurance Group. The good motorway access and public transport links were further decisive factors. This then ensured an easy journey to a central location for our participants from all over Switzerland.

And the catering was also first-class in all respects: the quality and service were excellent. In addition, there were no queues, and the 60 minutes scheduled for lunch were sufficient.

Sarah Magnani, Event Marketing

Réunion du service commercial 2014 | Zurich Compagnie d'assurances SA

«Plus qu'un évènement réussi qui restera gravé dans la mémoire de tous nos représentants commerciaux.»

D'une manière générale, nous pouvons confirmer que la collaboration a été très agréable. Le CCB était toujours soucieux de trouver des solutions, disposés à nous aider et nous a parfaitement soutenus.
 Date   8 mai 2014
 Lieu Halle événementielle Messe Basel 
Nombre d'invités  
 1'600
 Budget aucune indication

Il n'existe pas en Suisse beaucoup de sites pouvant abriter un grand évènement de 1600 à 1800 participants. Nous avons cherché un lieu d'organisation pouvant servir de cadre pour la conférence et la restauration de 1800 participants.

Nous avons porté notre choix sur Messe Basel, à cause de l'infrastructure moderne mais aussi de la grande superficie des halles et de la flexibilité qui en découle. Avec le choix de la Halle événementielle de Messe Basel, nous avons trouvé un lieu d'organisation adapté à notre concept et à notre compagnie d'assurances. L'excellent raccordement au réseau autoroutier et la bonne desserte par les transports publics étaient d'autres facteurs déterminants. Cela permettait de garantir un accès central pour nos participants de toute la Suisse.

Le service traiteur était à tous égards excellent: la qualité et le service étaient superbes. En outre, il n'y avait pas de files d'attente et la durée d'une heure pour le lunch était suffisante.

Sarah Magnani, marketing événementiel