Catering

Wassermann & Company – top-quality, enthusiastic catering

Wassermann & Company is in charge of the catering for all the events staged at Messe Basel and offers you and your guests customised concepts with authentic, honest cuisine. It incorporates as much local colour and down-to-earthness as possible and as much internationality and innovation as necessary. The food is prepared in the modern production kitchen located directly on the exhibition ground.
An elegant cocktail reception or a casual aperitif, a standing lunch or a refreshment break with sweet delicacies – they are all part of the repertoire, as are an exclusive set meal in a stylish ambiance or a buffet with a sumptuous range to choose from. We can only list a small selection of what Wassermann & Company has to offer here. Let the descriptions below inspire you.

Gala dinners | Banquets

You're bound to find the type of delicacies that appeal to you. Together with Wassermann & Company, we can fulfil your culinary wishes however out-of-the-ordinary they happen to be.

Stand-up cocktails

Cherry tomato and baby mozzarella brochettes with basil pesto? Plenty more besides. Wassermann & Company creates classical and creative snacks and fingerfoods specially tailored to your event.

Seminar catering

Wassermann & Company provides all-day catering – with breakfast, coffee breaks, midday meal and evening meal, if required. An extensive range of foods will be freshly prepared in line with your wishes.

Catering for exhibitors

From freshly-prepared crêpes, via healthy smoothies, right through to juicy mini hamburgers – Wassermann & Company will support you in the presentation of your message and add a further dimension to your unmistakably personal exhibition stand.

Service traiteur

Wassermann & Company – service traiteur de qualité, accompli avec enthousiasme

Wassermann & Company s'occupe de la restauration pour toutes les manifestations du Congress Center et de la Messe Basel et propose, ainsi qu'à vos hôtes, des concepts sur mesure basés sur une prestation culinaire authentique et équitable. Wassermann & Company combine autant que possible et si nécessaire couleur locale et attachement au terroir avec innovation et caractère international. Les mets sont préparés dans la cuisine moderne de production se trouvant à proximité du site d'exposition.
Un cocktail attrayant ou apéritif dans une atmosphère détendue, un repas debout ou une agréable pause font partie du répertoire, de même qu'un menu exclusif dans un cadre élégant ou un buffet varié. Nous ne pouvons énumérer que quelques possibilités. Laissez-vous inspirer par les rubriques suivantes.

Dîner de gala | Banquet

Vous trouverez sûrement des délices dont vous aurez envie. Avec notre partenaire Wassermann & Company, nous répondons à tous vos désirs culinaires, même aux plus originaux.

Cocktail dînatoire

Tomates cerises et mozzarella à la broche agrémentée de pesto au basilic? Nous avons beaucoup plus à vous offrir: Wassermann & Company crée des plats snack et fingerfood classiques et créatifs, adaptés à votre évènement.

Accompagnement pour séminaire

Wassermann & Company vous accompagne durant toute la journée en vous proposant sur demande petit déjeuner, pauses café, déjeuner et dîner. Un large choix de plats fraîchement préparés selon vos souhaits vous attend.

Service traiteur pour les exposants

Des crèpes fraîchement préparées aux mini-hamburgers savoureux en passant par les smoothies sains, Wassermann & Company vous aide à concrétiser votre message et enrichit votre présence personnelle au salon.