Exterior LED LED–wall

LED Display
The large-format LED wall over the entrance hall to Congress Center Basel shows visitors to your event exactly where to go even before they reach the venue itself. Changing individual designs when several events are being held, display changes automatically between all the different events.

City Lounge Brand Tool

Brand Tool Messe Basel
A 120-metre long luminous strip links the City Lounge and the foyers and is the undisputed eye-catcher in Basel. Depending on the event being staged, the public can marvel at logos, mottos and even entire promotion films. The contents can be programmed at will, and this naturally applies to the acoustic effects too.

Entrance Hall 103" Plasma Screens

Eingangsbereich Plasma
The newly refurbished entrance to Congress Center Basel is the ideal location for your event information. You can show the room timetables or the day's programme for your event on both screens, or simply greet your visitors with a welcome message.

2nd Floor Foyer 52" LCD Screens

Elektronische Beschriftung
Mobile pillars supplement the individual signage at Congress Center Basel. These can be placed at various important guidance points for visitors, as desired. They can also be used to display information on room use, on the programme or even to show films or presentations.

2nd Floor Foyer 103" Plasma Screens

Foyer Plasmas
There are two further screens in the second floor foyer. The information on the display panels can provide visitors with the timetable of events in the separate rooms or the day's programme, for instance. Films and Powerpoint presentations can also be shown on the plasma screens.

26" LCD Screens

Foyer Bildschirme
Fixed pillars are placed at the entrance to each room. These can carry details of the use of the room and the programme. The screen can also be split in half and used for both signage and an animated presentation.

Paroi LED au-dessus de l'entrée

LED Aussenansicht
L'écran LED grand format au-dessus de l'entrée du Congress Center Basel indique de loin aux visiteurs le chemin à suivre pour accéder à votre manifestation. Une conception individuelle en alternance avec plusieurs évènements est possible. L'affichage indique automatiquement et en alternance toutes les manifestations.

City Lounge Brand Tool

Brand Tool Messe Basel
Une bande lumineuse à LED d'une longueur de 120 mètres reliant le City Lounge et le Foyer est incontestablement le point de mire par excellence de Bâle.  Selon l'évènement, des logos, slogans et même un film promotionnel peuvent être diffusés. Les contenus peuvent être programmés librement, ainsi que les effets acoustiques.

Zone d'entrée écrans plasma 103"

Eingangsbereich Plasma
La zone d'entrée du Congress Center Basel nouvellement aménagée est l'endroit idéal pour informer de votre évènement. Vous pouvez afficher sur les deux écrans l'occupation de la salle ou le programme quotidien de votre manifestation. Ou accueillir simplement les participants par une «Cordiale bienvenue»!

Foyer 2ème étage, écrans LCD 52"

Foyer LCD
Les stèles mobiles complètent la signalétique personnalisée dans le Congress Center Basel. Elles peuvent, sur demande, être placées à différents endroits importants pour le guidage des visiteurs. Il est aussi possible de les utiliser pour informer de l'occupation de la salle, du programme, mais aussi pour diffuser des films et des présentations.

Foyer 2ème étage, écrans plasma 103"

Foyer Plasmas
Deux autres écrans sont disponibles dans le Foyer du 2ème étage. Les panneaux d'affichage informent le visiteur par ex. des manifestations dans les différents locaux ou du programme quotidien. Les écrans plasma peuvent aussi servir à diffuser des films et des présentations Powerpoint.

Locaux écrans LCD 26"

Foyer Bildschirme
Six stèles fixes sont utilisées devant chaque local. Elles peuvent servir à communiquer des détails sur l'occupation de la salle et sur le programme. L'écran peut aussi être divisé en deux parties, une pour l'identification et une pour la présentation animée.