Conference Technology

Interpreters
Our rooms are perfectly prepared for your presentations. A Speaker Service Center is accommodated in a separate room where speakers can check their presentations, make the final adjustments and prepare for their speech in a quiet atmosphere. 

The Speaker Center is the central acceptance point for all presentations. The presentation is made available in the lecture room via a network. This ensures neat transitions from one speaker to the next. Speakers can follow their presentations on the control monitor and use the remote control to select the individual slides.

We are also well prepared for large numbers of international participants: the Congress Center Basel has permanently installed interpreters' booths in the big rooms, permitting translations into any required language. Further booths can be installed in the rooms as required.

Technique congrès

Interpreters
Nos locaux sont parfaitement préparés pour vos présentations. Une salle séparée sert de Speaker Service Center dans lequel les orateurs peuvent tester leurs présentations, procéder aux dernières adaptations et se préparer en toute tranquillité à leur intervention.

Le Speaker Center est le point central de réception de toutes les présentations. La présentation est mise à disposition dans la salle de conférence via un réseau. Cela permet de réaliser des transitions parfaites d'un orateur à un autre. L'orateur peut suivre sa présentation sur un écran de contrôle et commander lui-même la sélection à l'aide d'une télécommande.

Nous sommes aussi en mesure d'accueillir de nombreux participants internationaux. Le Congress Center Basel dispose dans les grandes salles de cabines d'interprétation fixes permettant de faire des traductions dans toutes les langues. D'autres cabines peuvent, en cas de besoin, être montées dans les salles.